DIY Yakult Bottle

Hey! How are you guys?

This week I have a loooong nice weekend from Thursday-Sunday. ABSOLUTELY, I have to use it properly. And post a nice article for sure πŸ˜‰

Today I want to show you my experiment with probiotics drink bottles. I often feel bad when I have to throw something to trash but I think that something still gonna work if I do a little touch to it. So here is it, my work to the Yakult bottles. Let’s check it out!

aIMG_20160423_082920
Yeah. These two bottles that I’m gonna work my magic to something useful and also beautiful.

Let’s get start it!

aIMG_20160423_083423
The first thing we have to do is cut off the top section of the bottle so we can have the more big circle for the top.Β 
aIMG-20160418-WA0028 new
Then it’s time for painting!
aIMG-20160420-WA0002 new1
After we done do the painting, now we are moving to varnish those bottle so the color that we applied don’t fade away.
aIMG-20160421-WA0029 new3
Let those varnished bottles dried with the sun. Then we are ready to decorate those with natural rope.
aIMG-20160421-WA0035 new
And we are done! You can place little things like paper clips or pins inside those pretty bottles.
aIMG-20160421-WA0058 new1
Or maybe you can add some beads to decorate them. I choose to not decorate them with beads because I only have one bead for the type of beads that I want to add on those bottles.

 

I hope this DIY gonna useful for you and I can’t wait to see yours! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

